Resources

Below are several resources related to the transition to parenthood that you may find helpful.

Triangle Area Perinatal Mental Health Therapists

Rosenberg Perinatal Psychotherapy - https://www.counselorroxanne.com

Veronica Kemeny - https://www.womenswellnessnc.com

Kayce Hodos - https://www.kaycehodoslpc.com

Robin Forgione - https://www.robinforgione.com

Janelle Johnson - https://www.bridgesflc.com/providers

Hilary Mandzik - https://www.hilarymandzik.com

Ruth Echols Amos - https://www.ruthamoscounseling.com

Amanda Harwell - https://www.therapyden.com/therapist/amanda-harwell-raleigh-nc

Deb King - https://www.zoeservicespllc.com

Sara Crow - https://www.threeoaksbehavioralhealth.com/Sara-Crow/

Carolina Robbins - https://carolinarobbins.com

Glynis Fullwood - http://glynisfullwood.squarespace.com

Lori DeBlaker - https://deblakercounseling.com

Waypoint Counseling & Maternal Wellness - https://www.waypointcounselingnc.com

You can also use the Postpartum Support International provider directory to find providers that specialize in perinatal mental health.

https://www.postpartum.net/get-help/provider-directory/

Perinatal Mental Health Prescribers

Waypoint Counseling & Maternal Wellness - https://www.waypointcounselingnc.com

UNC Perinatal Psychiatry Outpatient Clinic - https://www.med.unc.edu/psych/wmd/patient_care/perinatal/

Lauren Isbell - http://peacepsychiatry.com

Alyssa Williams - https://raleighpsych.com/doctor/alyssa-williams-m-d/

Support Groups/Social Support

Moms Supporting Moms - https://safechildnc.org/moms-supporting-moms/

Triangle Area Parenting Support - https://www.tapsnc.org

MOPS - https://www.mops.org/groupsearch/

HER Health Collective - https://herhealthcollective.com

Postpartum Support International - https://www.postpartum.net/get-help/psi-online-support-meetings/

Podcasts and Apps